The Brew Box Sample (One Time Purchase)

$49.95

Subscribe to our curated box to get 12 featured local craft beers, add on all your favorites with free shipping, and make a bottomless beer fridge your new reality.

Choose your first delivery date and time slot. Future months’ boxes will be delivered during the same time slot on the same day of the week.

Jul 29 Thu Jul 30 Fri Aug 2 Mon Aug 3 Tue Aug 4 Wed Aug 5 Thu Aug 6 Fri Aug 9 Mon Aug 10 Tue Aug 11 Wed Aug 12 Thu Aug 13 Fri Aug 16 Mon Aug 17 Tue Aug 18 Wed Aug 19 Thu Aug 20 Fri Aug 24 Tue Aug 25 Wed Aug 26 Thu Aug 27 Fri Aug 30 Mon Aug 31 Tue Sep 1 Wed Sep 2 Thu Sep 3 Fri Sep 6 Mon Sep 7 Tue Sep 8 Wed Sep 9 Thu Sep 10 Fri Sep 13 Mon Sep 14 Tue Sep 15 Wed Sep 16 Thu Sep 17 Fri Sep 20 Mon Sep 21 Tue Sep 22 Wed Sep 23 Thu Sep 24 Fri Sep 27 Mon Sep 28 Tue Sep 29 Wed Sep 30 Thu Oct 1 Fri Oct 4 Mon Oct 5 Tue Oct 6 Wed Oct 7 Thu Oct 8 Fri Oct 11 Mon Oct 12 Tue Oct 13 Wed Oct 14 Thu Oct 15 Fri Oct 18 Mon Oct 19 Tue Oct 20 Wed Oct 21 Thu Oct 22 Fri Oct 25 Mon Oct 26 Tue Oct 27 Wed Oct 28 Thu Oct 29 Fri Nov 1 Mon Nov 2 Tue Nov 3 Wed Nov 4 Thu Nov 5 Fri Nov 8 Mon Nov 9 Tue Nov 10 Wed Nov 11 Thu Nov 12 Fri Nov 15 Mon Nov 16 Tue Nov 17 Wed Nov 18 Thu Nov 19 Fri Nov 22 Mon Nov 23 Tue Nov 24 Wed Nov 25 Thu Nov 26 Fri Nov 29 Mon Nov 30 Tue Dec 1 Wed Dec 2 Thu Dec 3 Fri Dec 6 Mon Dec 7 Tue Dec 8 Wed Dec 9 Thu Dec 10 Fri Dec 13 Mon Dec 14 Tue Dec 15 Wed Dec 16 Thu Dec 17 Fri Dec 20 Mon Dec 21 Tue Dec 22 Wed Dec 23 Thu Dec 24 Fri
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SKU: Sub3-sample Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , ,

Not ready to commit to the monthly subscription? Sample the current Brew Box of the month and experience the excitement of opening a box filled with great beer from local breweries.

• New releases and a cicerone selected variety each month
• Featuring a different local brewery every month
• Insider intel from the brewers themselves
• Access to Droofin events at breweries and your favorite local spots
• Rate and star your favorites on our site for easy reordering

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Brew Box Sample (One Time Purchase)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Invite & Earn

X
Signup to start sharing your link
Signup
Scroll to Top
Cart
  • No products in the cart.